New Product Friday ~ FREE EO Hand Sanitizer (must register)

EO® Promotions
Free Sample
Alcohol Based Germ Fighting Protection

99.9% effective on most common germs that may cause illness. The organic way to clean and sanitize hands as recommended by Center for Disease Control. Simple, Safe and Naturally Fragrant.

http://www.eoproducts.com/press_room/promotions.aspx?utm_medium=email&utm_source=Emailmarketingsoftware&utm_content=52473204&utm_campaign=FREEEOHANDSANITIZER+_+huhiik

2 thoughts on “New Product Friday ~ FREE EO Hand Sanitizer (must register)

  1. Hmm it looks like your website ate my first comment (it was super long)
    so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I had written and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog.
    I too am an aspiring blog blogger but I’m still new to the whole thing. Do you have any points for inexperienced blog writers? I’d definitely appreciate it.

    • Hi there,
      I don’t see a name, just..pending website.. but, thank you for your comments, I’m glad you’re enjoying it. I am coming back to it after a long absence due to deeper studies, which I hope to talk about soon.
      I, too, am inexperienced! I got started on WordPress here, and am just learning through trial and error, observing other blogs, and doing some research online.
      Please let me know if you start one!
      Peace,
      Carrie

Leave a Reply

